Heatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte
  • Air ProHeatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte
  • Air ProHeatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte
  • Air ProHeatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte

Heatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte

Die Eigenschaften des Wärmerohr-Kühlermoduls sind in zwei Teile unterteilt: Basis- und Kühler-Modul-Wärmerohr-Nietkühlkörper, die Basis für Aluminium-Kühlkörper oder Kupfer-Kühlkörper, Boden-Massivteile mit Wärmerohr und Wärmeleitpaste gleichzeitig Wärmeleitung schnell, Blattzahnoberfläche mit Wärmerohr in der Anzahl der Rohrlöcher ist gebohrt oder Rohrschlitz

Anfrage absenden

Produktbeschreibung

Heatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte

1. Die Eigenschaften des Wärmerohr-Kühlermoduls sind in zwei Teile unterteilt: Basis und Kühlkörpermodul-Wärmerohr-Nietkühlkörper, die Basis für Aluminium-Kühlkörper oder Kupfer-Kühlkörper, feste Bodenteile mit Wärmerohr und Wärmeleitpaste gleichzeitig. machen seine Wärmeleitung schnell, Blattzahnoberfläche mit Wärmerohr in der Anzahl der Rohrlöcher platziert wird gebohrt oder Rohrschlitz, der zweite Teil für die erforderliche Menge an Wärmerohr mit Blattzahnblatt nach dem Nieten als Satz Modul mit Wärmerohr von Das Nieten des Kühlerzubehörs in Kombination mit dem Kühlerhauptkörper, dem Einsatz oder der inneren Rillenrohrnut des Wärmerohrs füllen Sie die Lötpaste ein und fügen Sie dann eine hohe Temperatur hinzu.

2. Hervorragende Wärmeleitfähigkeit und Wärmeableitung des Wärmerohrkühlers des übergeordneten Moduls. Dies ist der beste Weg für Hochleistungs-Heatpipe-Kühler. Wird häufig in Industrieanlagen, medizinischen Maschinen, Luftfahrtgeräten und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt!

3. Die Nachteile der Modulkühlerprodukte sind hohe Herstellungskosten, eine große Anzahl von Kupferrohren und Wärmerohren, eine bestimmte Fehlerrate, lange Verarbeitungszeit, die Notwendigkeit, Stanzwerkzeugkosten zu öffnen, hohe Kosten, nicht für kleine Chargen geeignet Produktion.

Hot Tags: Heatpip-Heizkörper für medizinische Geräte, China, kundenspezifisch, Hersteller, Fabrik

Produkt-Tag

Anfrage absenden

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Anfrage in dem unten stehenden Formular zu geben. Wir werden Ihnen in 24 Stunden antworten.

Medical equipment heat pipe radiator
  • Air ProMedical equipment heat pipe radiator
  • Air ProMedical equipment heat pipe radiator
  • Air ProMedical equipment heat pipe radiator

Medical equipment heat pipe radiator

  The heat pipe radiator is divided into two parts: the base heat sink and the module heat pipe riveted heat sink. The base is made of aluminum heat sink or copper heat sink. The solid part is inserted into the solid part and buried with heat pipe and thermal paste to make it contact with heat quickly.
  All heat sinks are made of aluminum. The number of leaf teeth is customized according to customer specifications. The aluminum leaf teeth transition from the surface to the root of the aluminum leaf teeth of the heat sink. A certain number of induction tubes are inserted and welded with another heat sink component to form a high-power heat pipe assembly radiator!

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Medical equipment heat pipe radiator


1. The characteristic module heat pipe radiator is divided into two parts: the base heat sink and the module heat pipe riveted heat sink. The base is an aluminum heat sink or a copper heat sink. The solid part of the bottom surface is also embedded with heat pipe and thermal paste to make it contact and conduct heat. Fast, the blade tooth surface is drilled with pipe holes or heat pipe slots that meet the number of heat pipes. The two parts are the required number of heat pipes and blade teeth after riveting to become a set of module blades and heat pipes. The radiator part is riveted. , In combination with the main body of the heat sink, insert the inside of the heat sink tube hole or the heat pipe groove, fill in the solder paste, and then increase the high temperature to make it into a whole.

2. Advantages The module heat pipe radiator has excellent heat conduction and heat dissipation effect. This is the best way for high-power heat pipe radiators. Often used in industrial equipment, medical machinery, aviation equipment and other fields!

3. Disadvantages The manufacturing process of module radiator products is costly, the number of copper pipes and heat pipes is large, there is a certain rate of failure, the processing time is long, and the blade tooth stamping die for the heat sink needs to be opened, the cost is high, and it is not suitable for mass production. Suitable for small batch production.



Hot Tags: Medical equipment heat pipe radiator, China, Customized, Manufacturers, Factory

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.